Contact Us

International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 99                      
9315 Largo Drive West, Suite 200                                                        
Upper Marlboro, MD  20774                                                               
Phone: (202) 337-0099     Fax:  (240) 716-3956

Email:  contact@iuoelocal99.org

 

Local 99 Office Update

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, Regular Monthly Membership Meetings are postponed until further notice.

During this time, the Local 99 Officers and Executive Board will be attending Special Meetings, as needed, to ensure that the very critical and time sensitive matters of our Local continue to be addressed.

 

We will also continue to monitor and comply with our state and local governments' and will use this information to determine when our next, in person, Regular Union Meeting will occur.  Please stay safe and stay healthy.

 

We thank you for your consideration during these challenging times and urge you and your family members to read and follow the best practices for containing this virus.

 

https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/index.html

 

Donald P. Havard, Business Manager dhavard@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 125

Lisa Jordan, Administrative Assistant
ljordan@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 117

Mark P. Sexton, Assistant Business Manager msexton@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 118

Olga Wynkoop, Administrative Assistant
owynkoop@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 110

Frank C. Barile, Business Representative fbarile@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 125

Central Pension Fund
Phone: (202) 362-1000 • www.cpfiuoe.org

Raymond D. Stack, Business Representative rstack@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 127

Decision Science
Phone: (800) 367-7848 • www.dsibenefitfund.org

Steven Ruppert, Business Representative
sruppert@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 112
Mark R. Brandt, Training Coordinator
mbrandt@iuoelocal99.org - 301-909-0606
Eamon Clifford, Lead Organizer
eclifford@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 128

Keith Graham, Organizer
kgraham@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 123

Money One Credit Union
Phone: (301) 925-4600 • www.moneyonefcu.org

Dawn Green, Accounting
dsandiford@iuoelocal99.org - 202-337-0099, ext. 116

Legal Services
Phone: (888) 993-8886

 

Union Privilege
Phone: www.unionplus.org/legal

 

CareFirst Customer Service
Phone: (800) 235-5160 • www.carefirst.com

 

 

 

 

 

©2013 International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 99